AFSCME Council 5 Retirees United

Calendar - Current Events

Central Lakes Subchapter Meeting
Date: Mon, Jul 10, 2017  
Location: Arrow Wood Lodge  

NE Subchapter meeting
Date: Wed, Jul 19, 2017  
Location: AFSCME Moose Lake office  

AFSCME Family Picnic
Date: Sun, Aug 20, 2017  
Location: Battle Creek Regional Park  

MN AFL-CIO Retiree Council Convention
Date: Wed, Sep 27, 2017  
Location: TBD  

East Metro St. Croix Lunch Cruise
Date: Wed, Oct 4, 2017  
Location: 525 South Main Street  

AFSCME Council 5 Convention
Date: Thu, Oct 5, 2017 to Sat, Oct 7, 2017  
Location: Duluth Entertainment & Convention Center  

South 6th Membership Meeting
Date: Tue, Oct 10, 2017  
Location: Faribault  

Best of the West membership meeting
Date: Wed, Oct 11, 2017  
Location: AFSCME Council 5  

West Metro subchapter meeting
Date: Wed, Oct 18, 2017  
Location: AAA of Minnesota  

East Metro Subchapter meeting
Date: Wed, Dec 6, 2017  
Location: Council 5 Offices  

View past events

Follow Us!

Sign Up
Email:
Password:
Remember me